My Shopping Trip

"Nail Fun"

Shopping Trip Today!

 

Today I went shopping at Target to buy some Nail Polish and Face stuff.

Was pretty impressed with the 25% off all Nail Polishes and the 30% off all the Facial Stuff. I walked out with a lot of awesome stuff I want to try bit by bit..

Down Side 😦 I tried the Cracked Nail stuff over my nail tonight It didn’t last long before it started wearing off. It does look nice though until that began to happen.

Has anyone else tried the Cracked Nail stuff by BYS?

By mshipe

Leave a Reply

